Luta Fyah – You Bring Blessings


  1. Desire To Get Higher
  2. Never Get Enough
  3. Hammer Dem Down
  4. You Bring Blessings
  5. Never Stop Hail Rastafari
  6. Break Free
  7. Babylon Keep on Telling a Lie
  8. Stand In My Way
  9. She’s My Sunshine
  10. No More Pillow Talk
  11. Spend Some Time
  12. So Much Guns In the City
  13. After All Ft. Norris Man

This album is an authentic Roots Reggae album filled with songs to make you feel empowered and uplift you on your journey through life. You Bring Blessings is a good one for your collection.


Leave a Reply