Get to Know Clinton Fearon



‘Get to Know Clinton Fearon’ is a quick 10-minute mix of some of our favourite songs from the soul messenger of Reggae. He has been making Reggae music for over forty years and continues to deliver powerful messages of hope and betterment for tomorrow.

This mix should give you a taste of the gerat talent and contribution to Reggae that Clinton Fearon makes and will hopefully inspire you to want to listen to more music from him.

Tracks on this mix include;

  • Mi Deh Yah
  • Chatty Chatty Mouth
  • Blame Game
  • Find a Way
  • Poor Nana
  • No Justice
  • Richman Poorman
  • Sleeping Lion
  • Living is an Art
  • Feeling the Same

Get to Know Clinton Fearon

Leave a Comment