Get to Know Fyakin

This is a mix of 10 songs from Reggae artist Fyakin that should give you an insight into what this artist has to offer. According to Fyakin, ‘The Most High calls on you when you are young, cause you are strong’ and he shows here why he was worthy to be called.

  1. Journey
  2. Right Those Wrongs
  3. Dem No Real
  4. Leggo De Ego
  5. Herbs
  6. Warrior Ways
  7. She’s Real
  8. You Are My Lady
  9. Sweet Love
  10. Keep On

1 thought on “Get to Know Fyakin”

  1. Pingback: Fyakin - Love Reggae Music - Love Reggae Music

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top