Get to Know Lutan Fyah – Love Reggae Music Mix


Get to know Lutan Fyah is a quick 10-minute mix of some of our favourite songs from the artist. This should give you a taste of his talent and will hopefully inspire you to want to listen to more of his music.

Get to Know Lutan Fyah

Tracklist includes;

  • Criminal
  • Is This The Way
  • Keep up the Fight
  • Ambition
  • Feel Like Skank
  • Woman of Principle
  • Falling For You
  • One Dice
  • Love is a Smile
  • Red Gold and Green

Get to Know Lutan Fyah