Get to Know Chris Martin – Love Reggae Music Mix

Get to Know Chris Martin – Love Reggae Music Mix


Get to know Chris Martin is a quick 10-minute mix of some of our favourite songs from the artist. This should give you a taste of his talent and will hopefully inspire you to want to listen to more of his music.

Tracks on this mix  includes;

  • Steppin’ Razor
  • I’m a Big Deal
  • Just Like You
  • Mama
  • Chill Spot
  • Me Friend Dem
  • Cheater’s Prayer
  • Paper Loving
  • Let Her Go
  • Look On My Face

As always, please remember to show love and support to Reggae artists so that they may continue to bring you great music.

Get to Know Chris Martin

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top