Get to Know Chronixx – Love Reggae Music

Get to Know Chronixx – Love Reggae Music


‘Get to know Chronixx’ is a quick 10-minute mix of some of our favourite songs from the artist. This should give you a taste of his talent and will hopefully inspire you to want to listen to more of his music.

Tracks on this mix  includes;

  • Here Comes Trouble
  • Beat and a Mic
  • Ain’t No Giving In
  • Behind Curtain
  • Capture Land
  • Spirulina
  • Perfect Tree
  • They Don’t Know
  • Smile Jamaica
  • Somewhere

As always, please remember to show love and support to Reggae artists so that they may continue to bring you great music.

Get to Know Chronixx

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top