Get to Know Tarrus Riley – Love Reggae Music

Get to Know Tarrus Riley

‘Get to know Tarrus Riley’ is a quick 10-minute mix of some of our favourite songs from the artist. This should give you a taste of his talent and will hopefully inspire you to want to listen to more of his music.


Tracks on this mix includes;

  • Gimmie Likkle One Drop
  • Shaka Zulu Pickney
  • Jah Jah Run Tings
  • Good Girl Gone Bad
  • Don’t Come Back
  • Sorry is a Sorry Word
  • My Day
  • Something Strong
  • Superman
  • Cool MeDown

As always, please remember to show love and support to Reggae artists so that they may continue to bring you great music.

Get to Know Tarrus Riley

2 thoughts on “Get to Know Tarrus Riley – Love Reggae Music”

  1. Pingback: Don't Come Back Music Video - Tarrus Riley

  2. Pingback: Third World - Love Reggae Music - Love Reggae Music

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top